The Sunday Currently Vol. 11

The Sunday Currently…

L I S T E N I N G to James Reid’s Palm Dreams. GRABE MUMSHIES DI KO KERI TO MAGTA-TAGALOG TALAGA AKO. ETO TALAGA RASON BAT BIGLA AKONG NAPA-POST EH. Ang ganda sobraaa?????? Personal faves would be On Top, Cool Down, IL2LU, Down Low, The Life… CHAROT LAHAT PALA! Grabe James. 😥 I’m so proud of u. Pakinggang niyo na guys dalian niyo.

Runner-ups for would be HAIM’s Something To Tell You (di ko pa nad-digest kasi biglang lumabas yung Palm Dreams eh) and Phoenix’s Ti Amo.

F R E A K I N G  O U T  O V E R our trip to Cebu! It’s going to be my first time on a plane so I will totally act like a kid over everything! Our itinerary still isn’t ironed out so I’ll have to work that out. We do have all our Airbnbs and hotel rooms booked so at least we will have a place to stay for sure. The only con we have with our trip is that WE WILL MISS THE SEASON PREMIERE OF GAME OF THRONES. Here’s to hoping that our Airbnb has HBO.

C R A V I N G Zy’s mashed potatoes. I just ate sinigang (thank u lord #blessed) but why am I hungry again??

W O R K I N G on my papers so I can go back to school. GRABE 27 UNITS NA LANG PALA AKO? I hate my young self for being so stupid but I know that everything happens for a reason. With fingers crossed, I’ll get my readmission done by Tuesday.

W A T C H I N G The Fate of the Furious but then Zy fell asleep. We just finished Cube which was super frustrating especially since Zy wouldn’t let me wiki it in the middle of the movie. Rick and Morty’s season two is also in my to-do list.

(S T I L L?) P L A Y I NG Everwing. How can I not when Zy plays it all the time? I still haven’t evolved a dragon with the same sign. 😥

S U B S C R I B E D  T O channels of Andi Manzano and Mikael Daez. Yung kay Mikael Daez si Megan Young lang talaga pinupunta ko dun eh. Haha.

W O N D E R I N G if Okja is as good as the reviews it’s been getting. My brain is not yet prepared, I think??

P R O M O T I N G my own vlogs! The Happy Eyes are back and we’re venturing out to vlogging HAHAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

