The Sunday Currently Vol. 10

R E A D I N G fan theories about Fantastic Beasts. The Leaky Cauldron and Mugglenet have been reinstated in my website surfing rotating schedule after many years! I liked Fantastic Beasts and it was a good movie to start off another amazing story. Looking forward to getting more Grindelwald, Jacob, and Queenie! (Tina is so boring holy fuck)

C R U S H I N G on Ezra Miller! 😦 I wuv him so much

W A T C H I N G Westworld and The Good Place. WESTWORLD IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE HYPE. Panoorin niyo na now na. Naalala mo nung pinagsisihan mo hindi kaagad panoorin yung Game of Thrones?? Don’t make the same mistake twice!

 

H O P I N G I can watch Baka Bukas tomorrow!

S T A R I N G at Facebook’s comments section regarding the Marcos burial in disbelief. Ayaw ko na dito! Huhuhuhu.

L I S T E N I N G to Bruno Mars’ 24K Magic! GANDA NG BUONG ALBUM! Easy faves were 24K Magic, Chunky, That’s What I Like, and Versace On The Floor. Also liking The xx’s and The Weeknd’s new releases.

L O O K I N G  F O R W A R D to this year’s Metro Manila Film Festival! Thinking of watching Die Beautiful, Seklusyon, Ang Babae Sa Septic Tank 2, and Saving Sally.

D E C I D I N G on what gifts to buy for this Christmas. So excited for the season of hamon and castanas!

 

Leave a Reply

