The Sunday Currently

WATCHING Netflix’s Making a Murderer. This is probably one of the most frustrating shows I’ve watched! The first episode just hooks you in to this mesmerizing story of a man victimized by a fucked up justice system.  OR IS THAT THE WHOLE STORY?!?! Make sure you have enough time on your hands to marathon the ten episodes straight… or else you’ll be tempted to Google what will happen. Which is what I did. LOL I was just so impatient! I NEEDED TO KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN

ANTICIPATING the future episodes of On The Wings of Love. TIME JUMP! I LOVE TIME JUMPS!

WEARING a dress, because I was too lazy to put on pants yesterday. And that means I still haven’t showered today.

READING articles regarding Making A Murderer. I told you, THIS SHOW IS ADDICTIVE.

LISTENING to Panama’s Always. ‘Di pa rin ako tapos dito. Ang ganda pala nung message nung kanta????? Deep down you said I’m a coward when it comes to love / Deep down your words changed my mold Agh!!!

FEELING excited to go to UP tomorrow! I miss my people!

CRAVING for tuna pasta, so I went and bought ingredients so I can cook it for my baon tomorrow.

TRYING hard to live in the moment and not worry too much. Lately, I’ve been feeling that I’m getting too pessimistic or jaded. Life shouldn’t be lived this way! REVERT TO YOUR OLD HAPPY SELF!

Leave a Reply

