The Sunday Currently

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G the 11th book in Kikomachine Komix, Mga Kirot ng Kapalaran! I got into reading this because my ex had the first two books and they’re really, really funny in a “ano nangyayare” way.

W R I T I N G this post and another one for tomorrow! WOAH!??!

L I S T E N I N G to a playlist I made, which is actually my entry for tomorrow. It’ll be good (hopefully!)

W I S H I N G that cigarette deliveries exist. I hate the sun. I hate walking. The 3 minute walk to the sari-sari store at this time of the afternoon is just unbearable.

T H I N K I N G of when’s the right time to color my hair again. I know it’s only less than a week of my ash blonde hair, and that I spent a small fortune for this but after googling candy-colored hair at the office, I now feel so bored with my hair.

why so pretty *_*
why so pretty *_*

I still love being blonde though. I’ve also been getting lots of compliments about it. Awow hahahaha.

hello!??! it's me?!?
hello!??! it’s me?!?

W A T C H I N G later Marvel’s Jessica Jones! I’ve been hearing lots of good reviews about it so *crosses fingers* here’s to wishing that this won’t be another superhero-themed series I’ll get bored with. I’m also planning on catching up with The Mindy Project and Jane the Virgin over my off days from work.

F E E L I N G extremely full for having steak for breakfast, Jollibee for lunch, and bangus for dinner. RIP TUMMY

If I’m masipag enough to get out of the house tomorrow, Chloe and I will probably go to Box Park at Congressional. Hopefully, you’re weekend was awesome and eventful as mine was boring.

Leave a Reply

