The Sunday Currently: Vol. 05

THERE’S STILL 20ISH MINUTES LEFT THIS IS STILL CONSIDERED AS A SUNDAY CURRENTLY!!!!

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G Tina Fey’s Bossypants! Haven’t gotten around to finishing this yet. 😦

W R I T I N G this entry so it can still be considered as a Sunday Currently.

L I S T E N I N G to Frank Ocean’s Thinkin About You on repeat.

W E A R I N G an old shirt ready to be stained because I’m bleaching + coloring my hair tonight! My hair currently looks like this:

blonde

P L A N N I N G to watch the Supergirl Pilot. I hope that I’ll stick with this one. I always end up not following superhero-related shows (Gotham, Arrow, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, etc0

W A T C H I N G KathNiel’s guesting on GGV. I really, really, like Daniel Padilla. 😦 He’s the reason why I got into KathNiel in the first place. This is basically me:

F E E L I N G excited to apply purple goo on my hair!

Have a great week ahead, guys! Hopefully, I’ll be able to write something tomorrow. 🙂

One thought on “The Sunday Currently: Vol. 05

  1. Yay for purple hair! 🙂 I’ve yet to see Daniel at work, but I heard he has some issues lol but can totally relate to fandom feels!!

Leave a Reply

