the sunday currently - redgvsthemachine

The Sunday Currently: Vol. 04

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G Mindy Kaling’s Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns). I love Mindy and I’m so happy that The Mindy Project was resurrected by Hulu! Anyway, I listened to the audiobook a few months back when I had this celebrity memoir phase. Owning the book version is different since I get to see the bonus baby pictures of Mindy. At least, this was how I rationalized it in my head when I handed the cashier my money.

W R I T I N G my album rave of Fifth Harmony’s Reflection. I’m so sorry for not shutting up about Fifth Harmony.

L I S T E N I N G to (you guessed it) Fifth Harmony’s Reflection tour in the background. Thank the old gods and the new for Youtube.

T H I N K I N G of how awesome it would be to work behind the scenes for Sandy Daza’s show, Food Prints. He tours the Philippines and samples the local cuisine and it never fails to make my mouth water.

W I S H I N G that I’d still have energy left to read a few pages tonight. Why must sleep by so enticing?

W A T C H I N G the Reflection Tour. This is possible strategic window placing.

F E E L I N G tired after a long, long day. Sundays

S H A R I N G The Happy Eyes’ (our “”band””) own spin on spoken word. You can check it out on our Facebook page!

One thought on “The Sunday Currently: Vol. 04

Leave a Reply

