SUNDAYCURRENTLY

The Sunday Currently: Vol. 03


C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G this month’s issue with Meg! It’s been a while since I actually really read a fashion/teen magazine! Nadine Lustre is so pretty *_*

W R I T I N G my questions down for the candidates of the upcoming org elections. I feel like I’m that annoying old member but I just can’t keep my mouth shut when it comes to the org. 😦

L I S T E N I N G Tove Lo’s Habits. This song is all kinds of #dark.

T H I N K I N G  of dyeing my hair again or going back to black. It’s been just a week of my red violet/pinkish ombre hair and I feel like I’m getting tired of it. IS THIS NORMAL

S M E L L I N G the glorious smell of dog all over the room. They need to get showered ASAP.

W I S H I N G payday would come sooner! I NEEDZ TO GET MAH MOOLAH

W A T C H I N G The Mindy Project videos. I’m so sad about this series being cancelled. WHAT WHY HOW?????? And New Girl was renewed?!?!??! FOX SUX

W A N T I N G Papa John’s cookie pizza! 😦 Alas, the branch near us ran out of dough and they had to cancel my Food Panda order 😦

N E E D I N G a vacation leave before June starts! I just need more time to get my siblings ready for school!

F E E L I N G fulfilled after spending most of my day with my org for their medical mission! There’s something so relaxing with the frantic searching and giving out of medicines to people.

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently: Vol. 03

Leave a Reply

