the sunday currently

The Sunday Currently: Vol. 02

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G One More Thing by B.J. Novak.

W R I T I N G this post on the first hour of Sunday since I’m in a blogging mood tonight.

L I S T E N I N G to Coldplay’s Parachutes.

T H I N K I N G  of the Pacquiao-Mayweather fight! By the time this post is published, there’ll probably be a winner already! Fingers crossed for Pacquaio!

S M E L L I N G my stinky self and debating if I should shower before going to bed. (Will most likely not shower.)

W I S H I N G that people would stop and educate themselves about the experience of the Veloso family before judging and wishing the execution to have happened. I have so much feelings for this! this is’t even a matter of stupidity–you just need to be a decent person with a heart to not say stupid hurtful things especially when you have NO IDEA what a person has been through. Puta, kelan mo lang ba nakilala si Mary Jane? (ok breathe)

W E A R I N G the same clothes since last night.

L O V I N G  Nescafe’s Creamy White! I prefer my coffee strong and a bit dark so I never really tried it until yesterday in a free tasting booth. I’M SORRY FOR EVER JUDGING YOUR WHITENESS.

W A N T I N G  more time. Life just goes by so fast! There’s only a month before my siblings go back to school!

N E E D I N G to shop for school supplies soon! Are they cheaper or more expensive when it’s near June! I NEED SOME CHEAPSKATE TRICKS, GUYS!

F E E L I N G tired and sleepy! Need to get some shut eye so I can get up at 5:30 AM to visit dad!

Leave a Reply

