You know I know you know I’ll remember you.


Last night, I saw 4/5 of One Direction and it’s one of the nights I will never forget. At first, I was a bit hesitant in going to the concert because of recent events but after consulting some of my friends, I decided that this is a good congratulatory gift for me and my sister. Congratulatory since I’ve been a pretty great adult so far and my sister’s graduating grade school.

HAPPY
SO
SO
HAPPY

Now, for the concert. I was so mad at Zayn for not being here. I MEAN, WHY US?!?!? WHY MANILA?!?! Russel Brand broke up with Katy Perry mid-tour but she still continued on with the show!!!! WE’RE A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY, ZAYN. The money used to buy tickets to this concert isn’t that easy to come by!!! Why!!!?!? And then I remember Zayn being such a softie in This Is Us and I forgive him and his beautiful face. #RestWellZayn HAHAHA

Even without Zayn, One Direction KILLED last night. Harry and Liam were really exceptional and it made me remember that they are the reasons why I fell in love with 1D in the first place. LISTENING TO HARRY’S VOICE JUST TAKES AWAY ALL THE PAIN AND HEAVINESS IN YOUR HEART. Niall is such a cutie. He even said ‘shit’ while singing Midnight Memories. Awww, you baby. Him cursing is one of the most precious moments the world has ever witnessed. AND LOUIS I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHY YOU BOTHERED WITH THAT SAD EXCUSE OF A SHIRT YOU WORE. YOU SHOULD’VE JUST WENT TOPLESS. I love you ;(

Waiting for two hours under the pouring rain and freezing cold was totally worth it! When they sang their first song, Clouds, my heart was beating so fast and it took all of my willpower not to go batshit crazy on my seat.

Little Things almost drove me to tears. SEEING THE FANS HOLD UP LIGHTS/FLASHES WHILE THE BOYS SERENADED THE CROWED THEIR MAJESTIC VOICES IS SO MOVING. I CAN’T. They also gave the crowd enough banter and unique experiences (ordering nuggets, cheeseburger tossing, reading fansigns) and you can just feel that they want the crowd to feel that they’re relevant.

I completely lost it when they validated my existence.

Harry: PEOPLE AT THE BACK YOU OKAY? WE CAN SEE YOU! WE LOVE YOU!

Me: OH MY GOD I FEEL SO VALIDATED. I LOVE YOU

After the concert, we had a quick bite at Movie Stars Cafe which wasn’t as fun I expected it to be. Seeing Chucky, Spiderman, and Woody dance Ryzza Mae’s Chacha isn’t as entertaining as it sounds.

10893461_1587238578187844_1935446039_n
Meh
At least my sister got a photo with Spiderman
At least my sister got a photo with Spiderman

I love you, One Direction!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE GO BACK TO MANILA AND BRING ZAYN WITH YOU kahit may therapist pa syang kasama ok lang

11079823_1587238728187829_1704454958_n
YOU I KNOW YOU KNOW I’LL REMEMBER YOU
Leave a Reply

