071111: Warning Sign

071111

If ever we break up, I have a feeling we’ll always find our way back to each other. One day, we’ll meet again and we’ll look at each other and we’ll just know we’re supposed to be together. After what seems like a hundred years worth of tears, fights, and indifference that will make us more mature and wise, we will realize that there has always been some part of us that’s reserved for one another. Never ever forget that. If ever there comes time when you would just love to hate me because of my smart mouth and immature attitude, just remember that that is just me being stupid. You know who I really am. You’re the only one who does.

Don’t forget me. I certainly won’t.

Leave a Reply

