Life Lately: costume parties and reunions with old friends

I AM ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE! Suck it, conspiracy theorists!!!!! Human beings are still alive and will continue to make bad decisions and ruin the world!

I haven’t updated my blog for the longest time because my life has been too busy and awesome lately. Let’s pretend that you care and let me give you a quick rundown of what’s been going on with my life.

I got elected as VP for my org. Yayyyy! I’m so lucky to have amazing people working with me (i.e. all of the IS members!!) Hope we could do everything we planned by the end of the sem! 🙂

Ciaeli’s birthday party! It was supposed to be a 90’s costume party but none of my friends took it seriously. Anyway, I went as Helga from Hey Arnold! (Sumikat siya nung 90’s, oke?) Teehee. I exerted a lot of effort in my costume, okay? 😦 I even dyed a white dress pink and sewed for this! LOL

MOVE IT FOOTBALL HEAD!
MOVE IT FOOTBALL HEAD!

Second sem app process for UP RCY!!! Thankfully, almost everyone took their costumes seriously during the buddy bidding! The theme was video game characters and my friends and I decided to go as Streetfighters!!! Why ang cool ng friends ko? HAHAHA.

Buddy Line!!!!
Buddy Line!!!!
WHY NAMAN SO COOL
WHY NAMAN SO COOL

Since my Christmas vacation started a week earlier than the usual, (thank you, SLIS) I managed to make two UST visits in one week! One visit for Tammy, Rio and our feelings and then another for the AB-Commerce basketball game. Teehee.

Moi et mes amis!
Moi et mes amis!
Confused and torn basketball fans
Confused and torn basketball fans

UP RCY Tugtugan Para Sa Nasalantang Bayan @ Conspiracy Bar! I haven’t uploaded all of the videos yet, though. Ebe sang Burnout!!!! #watis

UP RCY with the Dancels!
UP RCY with the Dancels!

Lantern Parade! This year’s Lantern Parade is pobably the best one I’ve had so far because we had such good seats at the AS steps! We had dinner at Brickfire afterwards since Chubby Chicken didn’t have any chicken. CHUBBY STRIFS LANG.

UP Babaylan!!! Why ang gaganda nilang lahat huhu
UP Babaylan!!! Why ang gaganda nilang lahat huhu

UP RCY Christmas Party @ Karla’s! SO MUCH FOOD! I didn’t get to eat as much as I wanted because I was already too full from the food at home. 😦 I semi-hogged the karaoke (as usual) and passed out at Karla’s couch. NIGHT WELL SPENT.

Obligatory family picture looking like a real family
Obligatory family picture looking like a real family
2 ALTA 4 U
2 ALTA 4 U

HYPERTROPARTY! I wasn’t supposed to go but Hannah bitched me on the phone so I went anyway AND I AM NOT SORRY ABOUT IT! Hypertrophy forever! We went to Katip and played Kinect! Huhuhu sobrang saya I can’t.

HYPERTROPHYYYY
HYPERTROPHYYYY

SPLASH ISLAND WITH SPLASH! Yes, we are clingy like that. No words can describe everything that happened that day! We has so much food, fun and energy! I love my friends! SO MUCH HIGH FASHAUN IT HURTS

IMG_1626

We are sorry we're so awesome
We are sorry we’re so awesome
DAMN THESE PPL
DAMN THESE PPL
Leave a Reply

