Life lately: I had dengue.

I guess I can’t proudly say that “I’ve never had dengue ever” anymore. 😦

I was sick from Saturday to Tuesday (so no yay long weekend) and then I got better. Then these itchy rashes started and I diagnosed myself with dengue because what else could it be?! I just prayed to God to keep me alive until I finish two of my reports. (It went badly. I didn’t get enough sleep because I was itching the entire night! Antihistamine did not work)

Anyway, I’m doing fine now. I didn’t get confined or anything (YAY because #ihatehospitals) and my platelet count’s increased (but still not normal). Yada yada yada GAME FACE ON acads!

Leave a Reply

