Pre-Birthday Post

First day of July means it’s only a couple of weeks before I turn 21 and I’m very, very excited! I don’t mind the “you’re so old” hirits I’ll get because, believe it or not, I don’t mind growing old. I’m actually pretty psyched about it. My friends and I have been talking a lot about The Future lately and the pleasurable torture of not being sure on what will happen five years from now is too much, I just want to get there already!

Also, I’m looking forward to turning over twenty-one so that I could yell the line “Do you remember when twenty-one years was ooooooold?” from Countdown by Phoenix and no one would tell me “You’re not even twenty-one, bitch!”

Anyway, here’s an obligatory Wishlist That People Don’t Really Pay Attention To for my birthday!

  • Seasons 1-4 of Fringe
  • Seasons 1-3 of Arrested Development
  • Seasons 3-5 of Mad Men
  • Seasons 1-4 of Breaking Bad
  •  External Hard Drive
  • MY LAPTOP FIXED

It seems like I have no plans whatsoever to study this sem but you guys are wrong!!!! I’m starting to get #serious about my acads… next week. LOL.

Leave a Reply

