What been going on and a bunch of edited photos #art

MOST PATAPON SEMESTER SO FAR

I’ve decided to drop my English 30 (although it’s not yet official) because I’ve probably incurred a hundred absences (an exaggeration) in that class. That means that I would only have one class on Tuesdays and Thursdays but does PE count as a class? Hahahaha, no.

Gette, Honey and I went to Santolan to surprise Cheska for her birthday! Yay! (Also, FREE ALCOHOL!)

After months of rotting in my laptop, I finally watched Memento. All I can say is CHRISTOPHER NOLAN WHY MUST YOU ALWAYS FUCK WITH MY HEAD!!!! LOL After watching it, I dragged Obong, Gerome, Hannah, Patty and Vince to watch it at our house heehee!

Inuman with Hannah VC’s friends, Angel and Michelle. Inuman with RCY, inuman with other friends LOL yay alcohol

We were so bored one afternoon that we decided to hang out at Centris Walk. New hang out place!!!

ALBUM COVER MATERIAL!

It was so amazing that everybody in our buddy line wore white last Friday! Heehee!

JEJE COUTURE!

Yes, we’re obsessed (okay, maybe I’m the only one) with jeje couture since Hypertroparty!

OKAY, I WILL NOW GET SERIAS WITH MY ACADS!

Leave a Reply

