Detach, Reattach.

Spending an entire day in bed while in pain might make the Top 5 Alternative Things To Do When You Feel The Urge To Actually Go To Class And Learn Something list.

DO NOT ASK ME HOW I GOT SICK BECAUSE I DO NOT KNOW MYSELF. Who the fuck gets sick without any reason? Me, that’s who. I suck.

I had a fun day yesterday though! I attended all my classes (since this week is supposed to be Not Cutting Week but then we can save that title for another week because I got sick!!! SADFACE) and I had dinner with Thea and Prans at Yakimix at Trinoma! At first, the plan was just to drink until we’re drunk but then Prans started yapping about Yakimix that Thea and I had no other choice but to give in to her wishes. LOL.

There were so much food at Yakimix! (Well, duh, it’s an eat-all-you-can buffet, Redg what did you expect??) I just wanted to try everything! Of course, I wasn’t able to do that. I felt so weak that I felt full so quickly. And by quickly, I meant two and a half hours. LOL.

Met up with someone and had so much fun! GUITAR HERO SHOWDOWN PART 2 NEXT TIME!

Leave a Reply

