Hey, remember that time in high school when we looked like total idiots

Instead of studying for my exam on Wednesday, I met up with some high school friends for late lunch. YAY PRIORITIES

FRIENDS FRIENDS FRIENDS~

Everytime I meet up with these amazing people we always talk about how fucking idiotic we were during high school. The biggest problems were a friend being to obnoxious or a teacher being too close minded. LOL.

It was a light lunch turned venting sessions. I opened up to them about the Situation of Family Life Right Now. I felt so much happier after crying to them over my beef with broccoli (LOL I WAS CRYING IN WOK DIS WAY LOL) .

Thank God I had them as my classmates for my freshman year. I can’t imagine being friends with my other batchmates (no offense lol).

HIGH FASHAUN
Leave a Reply

