Rotact Weekend and Last Friday Night

Ever since my 20th birthday, I never came home with the sun shining. My mom got so mad last Friday that she actually THREATENED me via text message that she will not let me in the house if I don’t get my ass home by 11:15.

I read her text at 11:07. I was at McDonald’s Katipunan with my friend. So now, I have more reason to love Katipunan tricycles. Even if the fare increased by five pesos.

SCHOOL PRIDE 2K11

Aivy, Lexli, Rio and I (plus their boyfriends) watched UAAP yesterday. I can’t believe they lost by twenty-something points! I therefore conclude that I bring bad luck to their games. Last year, I was required to watch all of their games and they lost ALL of it. I suck.

Leave a Reply

